Meet The Team

Board of Directors

Chair
Michelle Bradley
chair@artsjunktion.mb.ca
Past Chairs
Andrea Stuart and Melanie Janzen
pastchair@artsjunktion.mb.ca
Finance Chair
Joey Robertson
finance@artsjunktion.mb.ca
Secretary
Jessica Dilts
secretary@artsjunktion.mb.ca
Treasurer
Dianne Harms
treasurer@artsjunktion.mb.ca
Governance Chair
Marcela Mangarelli
governance@artsjunktion.mb.ca
Events Chair 
Michele Rybruck
events@artsjunktion.mb.ca
Programming Chairs 
Andrea Stuart and Fran Taylor
programming@artsjunktion.mb.ca

Employees

Executive Director
Julie Kettle
director@artsjunktion.mb.ca

Co Depot Managers  
Julie Kettle and Jonny Mexico
info@artsjunktion.mb.ca

ArtHive Facilitator
Megan Linton
info@artsjunktion.mb.ca